Mornings

Oh how i wish my mornings were some what different to how they are now and i am determined to change that. Living alone is what has made me notice i need a change as i wake up alone everyday and do the same routine. Really everyone does but i need excitement! I have read many reviews on so many restaurants and cafe’s to visit in my area or around me (Hertfordshire) and London. Now all i have to do is make the most of my days off and get up and go. I’m a morning person, so should  be easy but then again, i dont want to get up and make driving the first thing i do. I love food and will definitely make sure i make that clear on my blog. You will see good food on here for sure. So the aim is to go for breakfast and post how amazing it looks and tell you if i reccomend it or not. Duck and Waffle is where i am dying to visit first, looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

